Home > Austria Guides Namelist for chinese

Welcome to Austria!

Vienna Guides Chinese 

Name Tel email
Ben Lu 陸本 +43 699 1941 4900 : lubenshanghai@gmail.com
Carla Liew 劉蓓韻 +43 699 1328 3698 carlaliew@gmx.at
Cathy Wang 王銀萍 +43 676 603 8160 yinping.wang@gmx.at
Chris Li 李述鴻 +43 680 127 3938 lishuhongvienna@gmail.com
Cui Xiaoyan 崔曉燕 +43 699 1957 1467 kleineschwlbe@gmail.com
Fengfeng Tian 田豐豐 +43 699 1019 1884 fengfengtian@msn.com
GRAMSER Klaus +43 676 723 8628 kgramser@web.de
Hong Fang 方紅 +43 676 408 0140 mag.fang@kabsi.at
Huihui Zhou 周輝輝 +43 676 305 3318 : huihui.zhou@hotmail.com
Jeannie Hsu 徐擷英 +43 664 301 9526 jeannie.hsu@chello.at
Jimmy 沈習俊 + 43 699 197 1067 jun_underground@hotmail.com
Josef Lin 林建甫 +43 664 7501 9506 lin_josef@yahoo.com
Ketty Chang 張凱廸 +43 699 19688837 ketty.chang@gmx.at
Kevin Yu 游享哲 +43 676 4081982 austriatour@hotmail.com
Kun Chen 陳鯤 +43 699 19688837 chenkun.vienna@gmail.com
LAI Su-Lin 賴素伶 +43 676 419 0030 laiviolin75@gmail.com
Li Jian 里建 +43 676 337 3228 vienna10101@hotmail.com
Linda Yu 余俐儀 +43 699 19201287 Li-yi.yu@chello.at
Lisa Chen 陳潤芬 +43 699 17888388 chenlisa2006@hotmail.com
Liu Richard 劉星 +43 660 430 5854 liuxing1125@126.com
Lu Jun 魯駿 +43 699 1114 4169 lujun99999@hotmai.com
Mag. Maja Susanne Fuchs +43 664 761 1669 maja_fuchs@yahoo.de
May Wong 黃倩薇 +43 699 1321 0743 s.m.wong@gmx.net 
Qian Gao 高茜 +43 676 435 7223 qianfox@hotmail.com
Sally Traussnig 黄莎莉 +43 676 373 0839 sallytraussnig@gmail.com
Sarina Dong 董傳平 +43 699 1003 2021 polyak326@yahoo.com.tw
Shuying Yang 楊淑英 +43 664 462 7068 yangvienna@hotmail.com
Tinny Wong 黃翠娟 +43 664 282 9998 tinny63@hotmail.com
Vivian Hsieh 謝慧雯 +43 699 1320 6257 ava@chello.at
Vivien Chiu 邱真珠 +43 664 423 5698 vivien.chiu@aon.at
Yang Liu 劉揚 +43 660 549 5559 liuyang3891@hotmail.com
Yi-Wen Huang 黄亦文 +43 676 629 9838 huang@bkf.at
Yu-Chu Pan 潘羽筑 +43 660 316 1565 louispan@gmx.net
Yue Mayr 吕月 +43-681-81752607 moonguide@live.com
Yvonne Yu 俞建真 +43 660 431 0028 yvonne.yu@chello.at

Graz Guides Chinese

LAI Su-Lin +43 676 419 0030 laiviolin75@gmail.com
Xiaoru LOU +43 664 917 9605 rainy@aon.at

Innsbruck Guides Chinese

Sophia XU +43 681 1045 7648 xujingvang@msn.com

Klagenfurt Guides Chinese

YJ Angela SHU +43 664 502 0015 angela_shuy@yahoo.com

Linz Guides Chinese

Anna GSTÖTTNER +43 699 8881 6140 gstoettner@gmail.com

Salzburg Guides Chinese

Jacky CHAN +43 664 212 1036 j.chan@gmx.net
Jianzhen SCHADEN +43 664 233 4608 yanjian@yahoo.com
Michael KAO +43 676 397 6443 hengmouk@gmail.com
Ning WU Dr. +43 676-621 8158 ningwu@gmx.at
Shen Karner-SU Mag. +43 662 645 567 shen.karner@gmx.net
Whei-Ing RHEIN +43 676 476 7098 wheiing2001@yahoo.de
Xiuhong ZHENG +43 699 8191 3887 xh.zheng@loehnert-net.at
奥地利官方证照导游 百度一下